Friday, 21 December 2012

Cover Reveal! Wrecked by Alyssa Rose Ivy

The Clayton Falls series by Alyssa Rose Ivy.

Click titles for page, unless other wise stated.

Previously in the series:

Derailed (Clayton Falls #1)

Veer (Clayton Falls #2)

And finally...the latest in the series:

Cover designed by Once Upon a Time Covers.

Clayton Falls #3
Alyssa Rose Ivy
Publication date: Spring/Summer, 2013


When your past catches up, it's time to stop running.

Jake Mathews messed up yet again— but this time his misstep lands him in the hospital. He wakes up to find the girl of his dreams and the memory of having his deepest secret revealed.

Emily Taylor needs a break. She's been working double shifts as a nurse just to pay the bills while trying to heal a broken heart. The last thing she needs is to fall for a patient.

Strapped with community service and the knowledge that he's disappointed everyone in his life, Jake is determined not to let Emily slip through his fingers. Emily wants Jake, but can she really open herself up to heartache again?

Alyssa Rose Ivy:
Alyssa Rose Ivy is a Young Adult and New Adult author who loves to weave stories with romance and a southern setting. Although raised in the New York area, she fell in love with the South after moving to New Orleans for college. After years as a perpetual student, she turned back to her creative side and decided to write. She lives in North Carolina with her husband and two young children, and she can usually be found with a cup of coffee in her hand.

Author Links:


No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...